Advancement Office Directory

Loyola Law School's Office of Advancement is responsible for alumni relations, fundraising and conferences & events. The Advancement Office promotes the Law School by building and maintaining relationships with alumni, friends, students, staff and community and government leaders.

Ursula Byrne

Alumni Relations Coordinator

Phone: 213.736.8175
Email: ursula.byrne@lls.edu

Dunn

Lynn Rae Dunn

Director of Development

Phone: 424.207.0170
Email: lynnrae.dunn@lls.edu

Thanh Hoang

Associate Dean of Advancement

Phone: 213.736.1025
Email: thanh.toang@lls.edu

Grant Hoover

Director of Annual Giving

Phone: 213.736.1164
Email: grant.hoover@lls.edu

Alicia Mejia

Alumni Relations Coordinator

Phone: 213.736.1070
Email: alicia.mejia@lls.edu

Jamie

Jamison Namba

Event Coordinator

Phone: 213.736.1423
Email: jamison.namba@lls.edu

Carmen Ramirez

Executive Director of Advancement

Phone: 213.736.1046
Email: carmen.ramirez@lls.edu

Adrianna Schuster

Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Phone: 213.736.1029
Email: adrianna.schuster@lls.edu

Joe Shea

Joe Shea

Senior Director of Development

Phone: 213.736.1486
Email: joe.shea@lls.edu

Eloise Teklu

Advancement Associate

Phone: 213.736.1045
Email: eloise.teklu@lls.edu