LIBRARY CLOSING PROCEDURES BEGIN 15 MINUTES BEFORE THE POSTED TIME

Sunday, August 20 - Tuesday, November 28, 2017 [Fall Session]

Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

EXCEPTIONS:

Monday, September 4 (Labor Day) CLOSED
Wednesday, November 22 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving) CLOSED
Friday, November 24 (Day After Thanksgiving) 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 29 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017 [Reading / Examination Period]

Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 19 (Exams End) 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 20 - Thursday, December 21, 2017 [Inter-Session]

Wednesday, December 20 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 21 9:00 a.m. - 12 Noon

Friday, December 22, 2017 - Tuesday, January 2, 2018 
WINTER BREAK - CLOSED

Wednesday, January 3 - Saturday, January 6, 2018 [Inter-Session]

Wednesday, January 3 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday & Friday, January 4 & 5 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 6
CLOSED

Sunday, January 7 - Friday, April 27, 2018 [Spring Session]

Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

EXCEPTIONS:

Monday, January 15, 2018 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day ) CLOSED

Spring Break (March 7-9)

Wednesday, March 7 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 8 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, March 9 (Spring Break Holiday) 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Easter Break (March 29 - April 1)

Thursday, March 29 (Cesar Chavez) CLOSED
Friday, March 30 (Good Friday) CLOSED
Saturday, March 31 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 1 (Easter) CLOSED

Saturday, April 28 - Thursday, May 17, 2018 [Reading / Examination Period]

Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 17 (Exams End)
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.*


*Library closes one-half hour after last exam ends.

Library schedule subject to change without notice